Big Z Charters
Reviews

Reviews

Jonathan Matta
Jonathan Matta
January 5, 2022.
Bobby was a true joy, everything he explained wpukd or could happened did happen. I went for the back water fishing. Caught some bait fish first then went fishing and caught snook, black drum, and sheep head. My only complaint was I lost a large snook right at the boat, always the one that got away that keeps you coming back for more. If you want a great day of fishing Big Z is your guy and I would highly recommend him. He docks at island of Capri Marina which is very convenient between Marco and Naples. Another bonus is a great bar/restaurant (island gypsy) to end your day...
Lori Bassett
Lori Bassett
October 13, 2021.
Bobby with Big Z Charters did an excellent job taking our family backwater fishing! We caught several types of fish. Bobby knew what was on our line before they were even in the boat. We were able to catch enough snapper for a meal and have extra. We saw dolphins as well. Bobby is friendly, patient and fun. We are looking forward to using Bobby with Big Z Charters on our next trip in December.
Doris Sims
Doris Sims
September 14, 2021.
We had a fantastic trip with Captain Bobby! This was our first experience back water fishing with varied fishing experience and Bobby was a great teacher, patient, fun and encouraging .... all 4 of us caught fish - 5 species in total ; it was an incredible morning and seeing dolphins was a bonus. As a local Bobby new the waters and hot spots very well. We had a great time and look forward to our next trip with Captain Bobby!
Ed Betancourt
Ed Betancourt
September 5, 2021.
Best fishing experience Iโ€™ve ever had. Captain knew exactly what he was doing. We caught many fish of different varieties. He catered to our every need. Will do it again. Ed
trish declue
trish declue
August 22, 2021.
Excellent charter, great service and great attitude! Will definitely go again
Jennifer Cucchi
Jennifer Cucchi
August 18, 2021.
We had an awesome time fishing with Captain Bobby and our four children (12, 10, 9 and 6). He was great with the kids and we caught a ton of fish. We can't wait to go again! We highly recommend Big Z Charters.
Tyler Kindred
Tyler Kindred
August 16, 2021.
Great fishing trip! The boat was in great shape, captain was knowledgeable of quality spots, and worked really hard to make sure we spent time fishing, not dealing with snags, lost bait, etc. Iโ€™ve been on quite a few charters in multiple states, and it was one of my better experiences.
Kevin Finley
Kevin Finley
August 14, 2021.
Skipper Bobby took me and the Mrs. out for some Snook fishin and we had an incredible time. Caught fish on every stop. Mrs. Finley just sun bathed the whole time and took pictures of the skipper and I fishin. She saw a Manatee and tons of dolphins. She was so happy (Happy wife... is a happy life if you haven't figured that out yet) Super fun day. Incredible time with Big Z Charters. Can't go wrong.
James P
James P
July 29, 2021.
My wife and I had an excellent time with Bobby from Big Z! It was our honeymoon and he nailed it. We did an early morning start. Put us on some Snook and Snapper almost immediately. From there we went to a couple other spots and caught enough for a great dinner later๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ He took us to a couple cool beaches and was great about keeping us cool throughout the morning. Of note, if you want to do something really interesting, Bobby knows of some amazing beaches to look for seashells. My wife and I thought that was a ton of fun! He also is from Marco and gave us great suggestions for places to go/see and where to have our fish prepared. Two thumbs up ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ